skip to main content

Clinical Services

Medicine & Geriatrics

  • Geriatric Day Hospital (8/F)
  • Inpatient service (4/F, from 6/F to 8/F)


  • Psychogeriatric Day Hospital (3/F)
  • Adult Psychiatric Day Hospital (5/F)
  • inpatient service (3/F & 5/F)
  • Sleep Assessment Unit (7/F)
  • Community Psychiatric Service (1/F)

Surgery & Neurosurgery

  • Inpatient service (9/F)

Hospice & Palliative Care

  • Hospice & Palliative Day Hospital (9/F)
  • Inpatient service (4/F)

Allied Health Departments

  • Physiotherapy Department (2/F)
  • Occupational Therapy Department (2/F)
  • Dietetic Department (2/F)
  • Speech Therapy (2/F)
  • Medical Social Services Unit (1/F)
  • Pharmacy (1/F)
  • X-Ray Unit (1/F)
  • Other Allied Health Departments included Clinical Psychology, Podiatry and Spiritual Care Service