skip to main content

Management Structure

The Hospital Governing Committee (HGC) is the ultimate decision making authority of the hospital. Accountable to the HGC, the Hospital Chief Executive (HCE) assumes the overall managerial role of NDH and is supported by Chiefs of Services (Clinical Specialties) and General Managers of administrative services and nursing.

Various consultative committees and functional committees facilitate management of the hospital.

Management Structure  Management Structure

Membership List of Hospital Governing Committee


Prof CHAN Wai-yee


Mr CHAN Wai-tat

Mr DENG Kai-rong, MH, JP

Mr FUNG Cheuk-nang, Clement, MH

Ms FUNG Siu-wan , Stella

Mr HO Wing-yin

Mr KO Yiu-cheung

Mr LAM Chek-yau, Billy, BBS, MH, JP

Mr LI Kwok-yiu

Mr LIU Sui-biu

Mr YIU Kei-chung, Thomas

Dr LO Su-vui
Cluster Chief Executive (NTE)

Dr SUN Tin-fung, David
Hospital Chief Executive