E-fill 覆配易

Implementation Drug Refill Services (DRS) in HA

Hospital Authority Head Office (HAHO)

<u>Chief Pharmacist's Office</u> <u>Information Technology & Health Informatics</u>

Chief Pharmacist <u>Division</u>

Ms Anna Lee (Retired) / Dr Benjamin Lee Senior Health Informatician

Senior Pharmacist Dr Joyce Chan

Ms Teresa Ngan (Team Leader) / Systems Manager

Dr Grace Chan / Ms Jessica Wong / Mr Timothy

Ms Florence Chang / Mr Jackson Leung /

Yung

Ms Joycelyne Cheung / Mr Lam Shu-fai /

Pharmacist Mr Patrick Ng

Mr Albert Ho / Mr Frank Chung System Analyst

Chief Dispenser Mr Bruce Tam / Mr George Chan / Ms Karen Lam

Mr Jimmy Siew

Analyst Programmer

Mr Carlo Cheung

New Territories East Cluster (NTEC)

Cluster Chief Executive / Hospital Chief Executive

Dr LO Su-vui (Retired) / Dr Beatrice Cheng

Prince of Wales Hospital

Department of Medicine and Therapeutics

Associate Consultant

Dr Bosco Ma Hon-ming (current Consultant,

Department of Medicine and Geriatrics,

Shatin Hospital)

Pharmacy Department

Cluster Clinical Stream Coordinator /

Departmental Manager

Ms Jennifer Wong

Senior Pharmacist

Dr Winnie Lai

Pharmacist

Ms Catherine Chan / Mr Ng Siu-pong

Alice Ho Miu Ling Nethersole Hospital /

Tai Po Hospital

Pharmacy Department

Departmental Manager

Ms Lim Wai-li

Pharmacist

Ms Cherry Lau Yuen-kiu / Ms Tiffany Chan

Hiu-ching

North District Hospital

Pharmacy Department

Departmental Manager

Mr Stephen Chen

Pharmacist

Mr Jack Chan

^{*}And all members from the Project Steering Committee for Implementation of Drug Refill Services

^{*}And all members from the NTEC Drug Refill Service Implementation Group

New Territories West Cluster (NTWC)

Tuen Mun Hospital

Department of Medicine & Geriatrics

Consultant Mr Isaac Cheng / Mr Jeff Lee / Ms Kacy Wong

Dr Mok Chun-keung Resident Pharmacist

Nurse Consultant Mr Jetco Law Ming-tak (current Pharmacist,

Ms Lee Man-man (current General Manager North District Hospital)
(Nursing), Hong Kong Buddhist Hospital)

Executive Officer II

Mr Kelv Yuen

Mr Wong Ho-man

Executive Assistant I

Pharmacist

Pharmacy Department

Cluster Clinical Stream Coordinator / Pok Oi Hospital

Departmental ManagerPharmacy DepartmentMs Pauline ChuSenior Pharmacist

Senior Pharmacist Mr Robin Li

Ms Grace Young

Hong Kong East Cluster (HKEC)

Cluster Chief Executive / Hospital Chief Senior Pharmacist

Executive Ms Chan Yat-hei / Ms Fan Sheung-yin

Dr Luk Che-chung Pharmacist

Ms Angelina Chan I-tak / Ms Esther Li Wai-yan /

Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern

Hospital

Department of Medicine Ms Hui Ying-ying

Chief of Service

Dr Chan Kwok-keung Ruttonjee & Tang Shiu Kin Hospitals

<u>Pharmacy Department</u> <u>Pharmacy Department</u>

Cluster Clinical Stream Coordinator / Senior Pharmacist

Departmental Manager Mr Yick Pak-kin

Ms Angela Liu Hor-ki (Deputizing)

Kowloon East Cluster (KEC) Tseung Kwan O Hospital

Pharmacy Department

Senior Pharmacist

Mr Mak Chun-keung

^{*}And all members from the NTWC Drug Refill Services Working Group

^{*}And all members from the PYNEH / RTSKH Drug Refill Service Implementation Group

^{*}And all members from the KEC E-fill Drug Refill Service Implementation Working Group