Kwong Wah Hospital Hospital Authority

Hospital Service

As an acute general hospital, KWH provides services to Kowloon West Districts including Mongkok, Tai Kok Tsui and Wong Tai Sin.

Detail >

Contact Us

2332 2311

Enquiry of Birth Time

The Enquiry of Birth Time Request Form can be downloaded via the link below. The application fee is HKD 230 per successful case. The request from should be submitted in person or by mail to the Records and Death Documentation Office, 12/F, Main Building, Kwong Wah Hospital, together with relevant supporting documents.

Data Access Request

The Data Access Request (copies of medical records or X-ray films) Form can be downloaded via the link below. Please refer to the request form for details and fees of relevant requests. Applicants should submit the form in person or by mail to the Medical Report Office, 12/F Central Stack, Kwong Wah Hospital.

Medical Report and Patient Information Application

The Medical Report Application Form can be obtained at the information desk on G/F, Central Stack of Kwong Wah Hospital or downloaded via the link below. A fee will be charged for medical reports or certificates requested for insurance claims and other purposes in accordance with the type of request and the relevant professional manpower needed to process the request. The minimum charge is HKD 895 per certificate/medical report per specialty. The maximum charge is HKD 3580. Applicants should submit the Medical Report Application Form in person or by mail to the Medical Report Office, 12/F Central Stack, Kwong Wah Hospital.


Remarks:
The applicant form can be obtained at the information desk on G/F, Main Building. Applicants should pay the relevant fee at the Shroff Office, G/F, Main Building. The relevant documents will be issued upon payment of the required fee to the hospital.

廣華醫院 醫院管理局

醫院服務

廣華醫院為九龍西和黃大仙區人口提供多元化的醫療服務。

詳情 >

聯絡我們

2332 2311

翻查出生時間

翻查出生時間申請表格可按以下連結下載。每一成功個案申請費用為港幣230元。申請表格需連同有關證明文件,親身或郵寄到廣華醫院正座十二樓冊籍及死亡登記處辦理。

查閱資料要求

查閱資料要求(醫療記錄複本或 X 光片複本)申請表格可按以下連結下載,有關詳情及收費,請參閱查閱資料要求申請表格。申請人須把申請表格親身或郵寄到廣華醫院中座十二樓醫事報告辦事處辦理。

醫事報告申請

醫事報告申請表格可於中座地下詢問處索取,或按以下連結下載有關表格。供保險及其他用途的醫事報告或證明書須按所屬類別及所需專業人手而收費,每份證明書/每份醫事報告每個專科最低收費為港幣895元,最高收費為港幣3580元。申請人須把醫事報告申請表格親身或郵寄到香港九龍油麻地窩打老道25號廣華醫院中座十二樓醫事報告辦事處辦理。


備註:
申請表格可於正座地下詢問處索取,申請人須往正座地下司庫部繳納費用。醫院將在收取所需費用後發出件。